Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Bach

Steven Bach

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Bach
"Speedy, polite and efficient services. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emily Wood

Emily Wood

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Wood
"State Farm has been nothing but efficient and easy to work with- from texting to talking on the phone, they made this transition seamless for me!"
Profile photo of Charlie Simpson

Charlie Simpson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Simpson
"Excellent customer service! They called me right away and within a couple of hours had my quote and beat the competition big time!"
Profile photo of Felicia Lanham

Felicia Lanham

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Lanham
"Star inside of the office was absolutely a dream to work with. She was so kind and helped me with my need! I would recommend working with this group!"
Profile photo of Michael Hinton

Michael Hinton

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hinton
"I was experiencing serious frustrations with my previous insurance. I called Max Miller and he had me squared away with better coverage and a better price. 10 out of 10 definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Phyllis Pierce

Phyllis Pierce

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Pierce
"Aaron is accessible, will answer your questions and help you understand coverage values. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Karen McCormick

Karen McCormick

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McCormick
"Aaron is an amazing man. He asks questions, listens to your needs and works hard to solve your problems. I am so proud to know Aaron."
Profile photo of Lacy Elsmore

Lacy Elsmore

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy Elsmore
"Star is so helpful and easy to talk to. Very understanding and willing to help with any problem."
Profile photo of Maddie Braun

Maddie Braun

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Braun
"Star is amazing!! She was so helpful and so kind! I highly recommend working with her! She’s the best! 😄"
Profile photo of Blake Smith

Blake Smith

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Smith
"I switched to State Farm for their competitive options and prices, but I've stayed with them for years because of the awesome customer service! Aaron Pierce treats you like a person, and answers the phone every time."
Profile photo of patricia Tyler

patricia Tyler

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patricia Tyler
"Star was so sweet and helpful on my call to the office. She went above and beyond to assist me in my time of need. I would highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ramisa Shaikh

Ramisa Shaikh

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramisa Shaikh
"Highly recommend working with Max Miller and his team. Aaron Pierce cares deeply about homeowners and will give you the peace of mind you need for your family."
Profile photo of Lashanda Mitchell

Lashanda Mitchell

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashanda Mitchell
"Star is a fabulous helper. She was so helpful in answering the questions that I had."
Profile photo of Ottavia Doty

Ottavia Doty

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ottavia Doty
"I highly recommend using Aaron for all your insurance needs! He is literally the next best thing to Jake from State Farm! All jokes aside, Aaron is super kind and efficient in all his work. His outreach and availability to people shows how caring he is about all of your needs."
Profile photo of Star Beavers

Star Beavers

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Star Beavers
"Aaron helped me with my auto, life and renters policy and was able to assist with the discounts I am eligible for. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the process. Contact Aaron for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Donna Morrison

Donna Morrison

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Morrison
"I have nothing but good things to say about Aaron Pierce and the way he helps!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Capers

Jason Capers

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Capers
"I called & Star answered the phone & was super polite & professional. She was able to answer any question I had & was an overall delight to speak with. Most companies could use someone like Star to come & train their employees on customer service. We need more Stars in this world!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Holly (Holly Wood Doors)

Thomas Holly (Holly Wood Doors)

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Holly (Holly Wood Doors)
"Max and his staff are great to work with. Professional personal service couldn't ask for a better experience."
Profile photo of Slightly Mangled

Slightly Mangled

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slightly Mangled
"Best state farm agent out there! Thanks Max and Aaron"
Profile photo of Trevor Dunkel

Trevor Dunkel

April 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Trevor Dunkel
"I was moved to this agent when mine retired. They gave me one price and now are trying to charge me more. They also messed up when I switched vehicles and didn't have a single vehicle insured during the first two months, until I caught it and got it fixed, although they originally sent me a binder showing it insured. No one here seems to know what's going on. I had zero issues with my previous agent but now have an issues at least once a month since being moved over. I would recommend finding a better agent."
Profile photo of Delon Henegar

Delon Henegar

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delon Henegar
"Star was very friendly and helpful connecting me to an agent who was able to address all my insurance needs. Aaron helped me sort through all my questions and got my insurance needs met! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Laura Henegar

Laura Henegar

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Henegar
"Star was amazing! She answered all my questions and got me connected to an agent. Very friendly 😀 Give her a call and let her assist you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brinsleigh Rogers

Brinsleigh Rogers

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brinsleigh Rogers
"Star did an amazing job for me today! I called to compare quotes and she did a great job at finding me a deal that I could afford since I’m going to be buying a house and have never had homeowners insurance before! I will definitely be looking into joining State Farm soon!"
Profile photo of Sydney Bennett

Sydney Bennett

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Bennett
"Star is great! 10/10 Extremely kind, compassionate and willing to help with any needs!"
Profile photo of sbeavers30721

sbeavers30721

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sbeavers30721
"Star is a great receptionist and is very helpful and professional. She made me feel very comfortable with any questions I had"